Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.


  • Co-Chairs: N. Coffey, F.  Allende
  • Treasurer:  D. Pegoraro, J. Vlahos-Cascone
  • Secretary: C. Ballone
  • Teacher Rep: L. Norcia, K. Spina
  • Principal: S. Romano
  • R.  Kirby
  • L. Ward
  • M. Fong
  • C. Bolognesi-Boffo
  • N. Jayaratne
  • C. Chan
  • C. Ford